Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

take the key and throw it away

I am going to shut down for a while.
Stop going out so much and such.Maybe even finally get some cable so I will stay home.Im tired of watching movies and fuzzy t.v.And I am going to work more and stop having imaginary plans for the weekends that I should work.And I am just going to go on with daily routines of being a robot,wake up,go to work,come home,go to sleep.A robot.And its not even going to bother me if I dont go out on a stupid Wedensday.I am turning the key to the "off"postion,and shutting myself down for a while,falling
off the face of the earth,and right now...it seems like a good idea.

I know that this is stupid
and I know that I am wrong
And I feel I could get over this,
if my brain would play along


5:50 p.m. - 2005-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry