Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing more to say

I wrote Josh an email tonight.Told him how I missed him.The friendship and all.How he was my life for such a long time and how I missed that.How no one is really there for me anymore.And how stupid I was going to feel that I was sending him the email.That it really didnt matter since that we didnt really talk anymore.I need my friend right now.I need to feel him.I need him.I need him to listen,I need him to understand.I need him to be my friend so bad...and he was such a good one.I want him back,I need him back.I miss him with something awful right now.He wouldve wiped my tears.Cause he wouldve understood.He would so understand.

1:52 a.m. - 2006-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry