Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

um...no i dont like you

i dont miss people.and thats my problem.you can come into my life and you can go out of my life as fast as you came in.i just dont miss people anymore.tonight I went out. He was there.And then he wasent.he left."to do what he needed to do"i stayed behind.staying behind for me is a big deal.im going to drink. im going to drink alot.you leave and say your gonna be back.whatever.no you wont.im going to stay out though,and i do.and i am fucked up....but you being so worried pick me up.and i have no clue.no clue where i am at.its a trailer.and theres pot.and theres beer.and theres that white shit that you make a living off.and here i am.no fucking clue.and i ignored your...what was it....28 phone calls?i ignore them so i wont fight with you.so you wont fight with me.i ignore them.but you came and you picked me up and made me leave my motther fucking happy time.just so i could go to s;eep miserable.word of advice...when i dont pick up?im okay.i am so OKAY.I am so OKAY without you.I dont want this fat fuck near me.

4:06 a.m. - 2006-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry