Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let the ashes fly

So I have made things right with Josh.I never expected a reply to my email but I did get one.I miss him with most of my heart.I havent been able to get a hold of Mo and that kindof scares me.I hope she is okay and didnt try to do something stupid to herself.As for the fat fuck....he is going to be no longer.i refuse to have him in my life..or try to keep me in his.I know I cant get fully away.To many eyes on me but still, I am done.School is hard,but I can do it as long as I dont have unneeded stress in my life...like the fat fuck.i cried today when I saw that Josh had wrote me back,I miss him with something awful,but things weren't very well with us for the last couple years so what I am feeling...I am use to.He is one that I refuse to let go ever again though.Certain friends just leave a mark....he is one of them.

4:55 p.m. - 2007-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry