Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Young folk

I saw Tony tonight...with his girlfriend.He left the bar as soon as I saw him.I giggled.Oh...what a good time.Drunken sex and girlfriends and just living.I knew he had a girlfriend last night...I did not know this 3 years ago when I first slept with him.I woke up with a hickey and a sore vagina....yet all day long I thought about how fun it was..and how I felt something everytime I thought about the sex last night...i tell everyone that he is fun...and you know what?Thats is all he is....fun.Nothing more or nothing less...just some fun.I am a homewrecker...without even caring

3:24 a.m. - 2007-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry