Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im your rag doll

I lied.Shit..Ive been lying.Im never going to get better and I will stress and be blue because of him.He did it again last night.After all of my wasteful words that came out crying at him...he pushed me down.I got back up.Got a ride with a stranger which I cried to and told him he was very nice and I thanked him for being very nice.I have no clue if he ever wanted to rape me,rip out my guts,tie me up in a basement for his own sick pleasure.I didnt care,I was walking through an awful neighborhood.My life is a wreck,I am sad,and i want to cry,and I dont think I have ever mentioned my name before so let me introduce myself...Hi my name is Teresa.Im tired of hiding,I am tired of alot of things,he needs help.The "friend".he needs help before he kills me or himself or someone,but hes going to and I dont think I can help him.I dont know how much longer I can get back up.Last night was hard.My body hurts,my head hurts,my eyes are tired and so is my life.Bruised and battered.Here.Just take my fucking heart.

8:13 a.m. - 2006-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry