Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It gets you high

He said:Dont I know you?
I said:Yea isnt your name Leon?

Him being a massive balck ganster guy with a gold tooth,me being me.

him:I thought you looked familiar
me:Me too
him:I remebered your eyes
me:Oh really
him:yea,something about em

And we talked for a brief moment across the resturant.His "woman"friend laughing and how he said I was in his hood back in the day.And it was funny,how he remembered me,I was so little,I think he moved away when I was 10.I would always remember him,cause he was "big leon",thats how I would always remember him as,cause thats what everyone knows him by...or at lease did.
But he remembered my eyes?Why do people tell me that?

8:59 p.m. - 2004-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry