Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Never be so good

I cried so hard the other night.I guess I needed it.The whole cry thing.I cried for everything and when I woke up the next morning,I looked like shit.My so called needing to cry left me with puffy eyes through out the day.And this morning when I woke up,I felt like I looked like shit,and realized that I gave myself these puffy eyes,and maybe they are here to stay.Maybe I didnt really "need" to cry,maybe I did just not so hard and so much,and because I still have these puffy eyes and because I look and feel like shit,I think the crying is here to stay for a minute or so.

11:06 a.m. - 2005-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry