Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Give me pills...PLEASE

I wanted him tonight.And felt bad wanting him.I CANNOT do this.I cant do this to myself.I cant do this to him.Oh...he knows it.He told me that I am still in love with someone and even though I love him for telling me that...I also hate him.I told him I could love again ........and I was truthful.Just give me the FUCKING chance.Give me the fucking cance...please.Cause without the chance....well,theres not much there.And Im not saying that a *different life*is what is now.What I want now is to be heard...to be told.And I want it to come from a different person.I want to hear it from HIM.Not from the ones I already know...whatever the "ones"are.


So here I am...all drunk.On this beautiful wedensday night.And I have no clue about my walk home.I saw no owls,no dogs,nothing beautiful.I saw NOTHING.I just wanted to get the fuck home.I just wanted to be in MY WORLD.....which is right here.Where I disabelieve myself with every thought I have

1:42 a.m. - 2005-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry