Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he is back

Alot has happened.Went out to see Ginkey,ended up passing out at his house,and with him waking me up,IO ended up going out on a boat.Oh I went tubing,even drove the boat.I had a blast.And I will admit that I had a blast the night before,when we were all drunk.I had a good time.I miss my good times.I ended up meeting a friend of Ginkeys that killed someone and spent 15 years in prison.And he thought I was cool,cause i didnt flinch at his past.So I was all drunk,went to bed.Woke up with him waking me up.And then I went tubing,boating...whatever.Came home only knowing that I could get a couple hours of sleep due to Tys E.E.G.,and then Ginkey calls me and wants to come here and hang out yet ended up going home....BUT...BUT...Vern came.OMG yes....VERN.He drove past and stoppped and I offered him a beer and we sat outside til we were drunk with words.And I heard him talk shit to Danyel about me.About how much he liked me.So we talked about going to the movies and how we should do that.And we are.On Wedensday.I gave him my number.I wrote it on his arm.And he called me.And we talked.We even dirty talked.Ha.ha.But I told him to shut up and that if he dosent call me on wedensday that I would be mad.WoW.He told Danyel about the first time I met him.Could this be it?Could this be love that has been lost?Or could it be nothing.And I so told him that.I was honest with him.And he told me"oh dont worry sweetheart"and I am sure that I shouldnt right?After all its VERN.Some stupid guy that I sucked off.Som,e stupid drunk guy who likes drunks chicks.HA HA.But I loved it.I loved him being with me tonight I loved that he called me.I love that I may have a "date".And what is that?A date?WOW.how stupid is that?Oh and we were so drunk that all of this wont even matter tomorrow.Its a different day.Different day different things.Whatever.Thats how it works.

12:24 a.m. - 2005-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry