Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shut me off

I feel awful this week.Awful meaning as just.......that.Like I cant get that fresh of breath air,like my sun cant "peek"out of those clouds,and that chirpping that the birds do?I cant even make a half of chirp.I am going to sleep this week.Sleep and read and feel like shit.Thats my plan.No bar time,no being friends with the friends.I just want to shut myself off.Just for this week.Just for this week I want to be that person that people wonder about.That people ask about.That people dont see.Because really?I dont feel like seeing anyone,or talking to anyone,I just want to be alone.Alone and sleeping.Alone and sleeping so I can dream.Alone and sleeping and dreaming of a much better time.Dreaming of a time that I miss,that I want,that I had.Just for this week.

8:03 p.m. - 2006-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry