Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take everything

So Josh wrote me tonight and I wrote him back.And I do miss Vern..but know that it is a worthless feeling.Sorry.Yea...theres this loss.This feeling.And it feels like sjit.Yet it also feels okay.Im done.Its time for me.I need ME to be happy.I need ME to worry about ME.I need ME.And I need to love ME.And stop worring about other people and how they feel and think because you know what?I am never going to be good enough for anyone.Im always going to be just me.Plain old me.So you know what?I cant be good enough for anyome.I am not even good enough for myself.Funny how something can be ripped out in a period of like 24 hours,funny how you can let that thing be ripped out

11:40 p.m. - 2006-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry