Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fairy Tales

I went and I visited him today and made him sparkle.He looks good.I put extra glitter on him since its windy out and i didnt want it all to blow away.The tears fell.And so did I...but I knew that was going to happen.On the way home I found a house for rent.I pulled over,got out of my car and searched the yard,peeked in the windows,even tried the doors.What a beautiful house.It needs work.It looks like it needs slot of loving,but it is beautiful.I wrote doen the number and the address,just for dreams.

11:36 a.m. - 2006-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry