Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuckable

tony.that 'one' guy from that 'one'time.Ha.last night i gave him the seductive stare.from across the bar.i knew what i was doing.but he looked so good,so tasteful.i thought about all of this when i woke up this morning.marks on my neck,a sore back,little red dots across my chest.i dont want him.i dont need him.he is not my boyfriend,and i know this.instead he is someone else's.someone's boyfriend of 14 years.if i were her i would kick my ass,i know i deserve it.but it feels good.we dont have sex...we dont make love.no..we just plain out fuck.and we make out.and you can feel the energy between us.we make out so wonderfully.and we always want more.the whole idea of just"fucking"someone has never been a hobby of mine...yet he was a hobby 3-4 years ago.i dont love him...i dont even like him.but i will fuck him.and i will pull his hair when i kiss him.i will grab at his nipple ring.and i will turn into a beast.but he isnt coming home with me.and there shall be no sleepovers.all i want from him? making out in his van,kissing him so hard that we press each others head into one anothers.feeling that energy that it gives us.fucking one another.i know its all wrong...its all wrong,i know about the girlfriend...im the type that I stay away from...im the fucking type...and i feel bad for his girlfriend,cause im the fucking type and shes not.

*get me out of my hole*

11:59 p.m. - 2007-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry