Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No secrets to conceal

I have been stoned this whole week.Self medication is what it is...Oh i have had some fun this past week.I ended up going to see Kyle the other day.After a good night of beer and marijuana....i went and i laid by him and i chatted and i listened to things.The sounds around me....i imagined him breathing next to me,and I imagined his arm around me.I even imagined the two of us laughing.loving.I opened my eyes and felt alive.The ugliness of the night before...wiped...gone.I felt wonderful.I felt like running.I felt so alive.I need to breathe more.I need to take my time on things.i just cant always *rush*things.Because sometimes things cant be *rushed*. This past week,I have made new friends and kept the old ones.i have taken the dogs for a ride and a walk every day.I have went to the gym and I have even breathed.I like when I have energy,I like when i am happy.I like to be with happy things and happy fucking people..i like the whole idea that I could be happy.i like the whole idea that maybe..maybe I have a second chance with this whole depression bullshit.maybe I won the battle.I dont feel this "well"when i dont have marijuana...and i really believe that medical shit about it.I am going to find out which states have that law and that shall be the first state i go to for my 5 year plan.I bought my concert tickets.And cleaned my house,I have all my laundry done and I am quite high...anti-depressants...I laugh at anti-depressants...all I need is some good marijuana...

9:44 p.m. - 2007-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry