Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dosent matter

So I feel good...big deal.After all it is Wendensey.I left work early today..only to return with a "hey where are you welcome"when I came home.I dont really care.I am about done with the job and the boyfriend in a way.I mean after all we had our"FIGHT"...what else is there?You sat alone when we went to the movies TOGETHER.And I took you home there after.We arent normal...we arent anything and maybe I understand it and maybe I dont...regardless...we WERE something....we were.And I am sorry that you dont like me as me,

2:30 a.m. - 2005-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry