Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

amusement park policy

You know,there are times when I just wish i had someone in my life that could make things easier.A best friend that took my problems and made it into theirs,a friend that didnt compare my problems with theirs,a friend that would just shut the hell up and listen.I dont want to go back with the bastard,but knowing my history...what do you think I will do?I know...I know what i will do and i know it all to well.And its ruining me.Search and destroy.I cant do it this time around.I dont miss him.Yet.I dont even care what he is doing.Yet.I am so fucking pissed off right now that he has done it to me again.And it dosent even fucking matter.Kindof makes me feel like I never mattered in the first place.And you know what?I betcha I didnt.I betcha that the ride was worth it for him.Well shit,I want a refund cause the ride sucked for me.Bastard.

10:42 p.m. - 2007-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry