Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your lips make to much noise

The"boyfriend"makes me sick.Not that I consider him my boyfriend..either way he makes me sick.Selling his drugs,sleeping every chance he gets.Lies.Everything that comes out of his mouth are complete lies.I think about giving him second chances...third,fourth whatever they are considered.But everytime I think about him,his friends,his drugs,his lips moving,it makes me just want to fucking hit him over and over again.He sends me text messages,telling me what a loser he is,and how he is not going to give up on me.I usually dont reply.Theres no reason to.For once he speaks the truth...and I wont argue with that.

4:03 p.m. - 2007-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry