Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rough waters ahead

Went fishing yesterday...caught a bunch of blue gills.Because I havent went fishing in forever...this happened to hype me all up,especially since I caught some.So the "friend"and I thought that we would get up early today and catch a whole bunch....go back to sleep afterwards only to wake up and have a fish fry...fun stuff you know?Not gonna happen.Last night I found out that the "friend"likes to put his hands on people the way peoples hands shouldnt be on people.I ended up leaving my car at the bar and walking home in my bra and pants and no shoes.It was not my intention to do this.It was quite chilly out last night,it was actually freezing for being June,but because the "friend"likes
to grab people,my shirt got not really tore off,but it came off,so regardless..it dosent fucking matter.Let
me just say this:8 years....8....8 fucking years I spent with someone who liked to kick my ass because he was a pussy...a loser...a fucking cock sucker,
and whoever thinks that they have a fucking right to ever pull,grab,swing,
hit,kick,poke,spit,slap and whatever else may be out there...I will fucking cut them up,gut them like a pig,fry them up like some bacon and sit back and watch my dogs eat them up.NO ONE HAS A FUCKING RIGHT TO TOUCH ME.I told him this last night.I told him I would kill him,I told him he was a loser,a cock sucker a worthless peiece of shit.So I walked home last night in my bra,left my car in the bars parking lot...unlocked,with my wallet in there and my phone and some fishing shit,so now?Well now I haveto walk my ass up to the bar and get my car and hope like hell I still have something left inside of it.And all of this because some fucking jerk off,some asshole,some pussy had to put his hands on me because thats how tough he is.

10:16 a.m. - 2006-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry