Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we all scream for ice cream

We went for dinner today,then off to the mall to play video games,we even went for ice cream and that was that.I dropped him off,and me and the child went home ourselves.It was nice.It was fun.It was different.I dont like what I am doing to Vern,but then again,I think about what he has done to me in the past and it was bullshit and so is what I am doing to him,but then again,what comes around goes around right?On another note,I thought I lost my new pipe,I thought maybe I got real stoned and stashed it somewhere,but today i was downstairs in the workshop talking to the dad and there it was.I waited til the folks left to go and get it.I dont know how it got there,I am thinking that my mother must have taken it from my house,or maybe I left it in my pocket and one of them found it in the wash machine.It dosent matter though.I am almost 30,I make my own choices,and I dont think that I have a problem with the ganja...maybe the booze but not the ganja,so anyways,I now have the pipe back,and thats a plus.

6:31 p.m. - 2006-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry