Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You will never know

And I wanna call him to tell him that I couldnt find my lighter.That I made Melissa fall really hard.I wanna tell him that I had a good time.I wanna tell him something.Yet it dosent happen.I will pass out,with thoughts in my head of him.I will pass out with everything that just isnt there.Everything sucks.And I hope...I fucking hope that at lease one person says something to me.Because right now,,,I haveto hear it....I haveto know that there is fucking something to look forward to.Even if it means in another life.

2:01 a.m. - 2005-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry