Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sweating out the bad

My end of the summer blast was just that....a blast.I dont remember to much of it,only certain parts but everyone had a good time.I have been thinking of taking off,taking off from work,from home,from daily crap and just...taking off.Yet without a car...its kindof hard.I would love to just get up and go,even if its to Chicago...the Dells...somewhere close yet different.The folks in my town are bothering me lately.Maybe due to the whole P.M.S deal,but whatever it is...I am quite tired of people.And although I hate to admit it,even my regulars at work are annoying me.Which really sucks.I have been experiencing some hard to deal with headaches,so I sleep.Only to wake up a couple hours after I fall asleep which leads to me being more tired during the day.I have a few plus deals going on though.I am done Christmas shopping...before the massive crowds of annoying people come out to do theirs,and I am getting better at going into work ON TIME instead of way before the time.And I am going to...I repeat GOING to join a gym.I am tired of what I have been putting myself through for most of my life.I have time to do it,I have lots of time,I just am to lazy to join one...up until now.So because I dont make promises around New Years...I am making one for Thanksgiving...being that I join a gym by then.And maybe by next summer...just maybe,I wont feel dumb wearing shorts or tank tops and I can actually enjoy the weather instead of sweating in my jeans all the time.

7:48 a.m. - 2005-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry