Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mom shit

Im glad I am so damn independent.The other day my mother asked me to pick up a cordless drill for my father from Sears.I told her that I would TRY but I had to work and take the "friend"to work...go work out,pick the child up...jesus mom...what the hell do you do after work?You know what she does?She gets home on her latest day at 1:30,why not swing by Sears?God forbid.Nope not my mom.My mother has got to get her scratch offs and her beer and her cigarettes and then she comes home and scratches her scratch offs off while she smokes and drinks beer.What was she doing the day I went to Sears?Drinking beer,smoking,eating cheetos and finishing up her scratch offs.Thanks mom because I had nothing better to do.My mother dosent do anything on her own.She dosent pump her own gas,she cant write out a check,she cant go to the bank by herself.She cant do much of anything by herself and it really pisses me off.So because I live up stairs from the folks...I get stuck doing all this extra crap because my mother never learned and she dosent want to learn.Nice life mom.

7:11 p.m. - 2006-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry