Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Animal People

It snowed today for really the first time.And it made me think of my little squrrials.Is that going to be it now?Are they going to hibernate now,now that it has been cold enough?I hope not.I just want to watch them with one more bag of peanuts.Its amazing how they can eat a whole bag in like 10 minutes.And I have 3 in my yard.The three that live in my trees,and they are all so fat.I always make sure they have food.Its kindof funny because I once had the dove then it became doves...then they went away and it started with just one squrrial,then 2 and now 3...kindof scary how the numbers keep growing huh?


9:57 p.m. - 2004-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry