Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mondays

I like Mondays.
I usually have off on Mondays.And I have been having pasta night on the Monday nights that I have off.All day long I am rushed.Rushed across town to do this and that...whatever I need to do on my day off.On my ONE day off.And through out the whole day I am stressed...stressed cause I have so much to do and so little time.Yet its not really like that.I sleep in.I dont get up with the boy even though the alarm is set.And once I do get up ,I bitch at myself for not getting up with the boy because now I have no time to do anything...yet I do.Today i woke up at 9.I went to the court house,paid the cell bill,went to the post office,both gyms,and went to Piggly wiggly ...not once but twice.Once I got home from doing all my bullshit,I watched a bit of tv and then cooked my dinner...pasta night.Let me tell you why I like pasta night...I drink wine.I feel like I am Italian and I feel like a Soprano.Today while I was done at one gym but going to the other I saw that I had 3 new missed calls o my phone...all from yup....the big mexican,...so of course I am pissed because I told him that I was going to the gym..I call him back and he gets rude so i hung up....after the gym I bought my bottle of wine for pasta night.It was a merlot...cause red wine goes with pasta and I am useless when it comes to wine.Yet not today.Today i bought a brand that fit the mood.FAT BASTARD.Yup...it worked out well.Today i have never felt as relaxed as i did today.I planted my aloe plant in my sweet loves pot.That sweet pot with the heart sticker on it that reminds me of a happier time.I played with the dogs.I threw peanuts out for my lovely little rat looking friends.And I even made bananna splits.It cost me 17.88 to make them but it was quite worth it...I didnt even have one which made me feel FANTASTIC because I stuck with my low fat deal.Today my home felt like home.Im going to have every Monday pasta night.I like wine,and i like Mondays.

7:56 p.m. - 2007-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry