Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

speak no evil

my heart, it don't beat
It don't beat the way it used to
And my eyes they dont see you no more
And my lips they dont kiss, they dont kiss
the way they used to
And my eyes dont recognize you no more

I texted him and told him that he was a bad liar.that he really wasent good at it,told him not to bother me until he can stop lying to me.Turned my cell phone off.turned off my answering machine.looked at the caller i.d. when the call came.didnt even pick it up.im done.you just dont lie to people,you just dont lie to me.Liars.they never change.

1:23 p.m. - 2006-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry