Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

his car

So I hurried up and walked the dogs knowing that Mel and Danyel were coming,and I got Verns plate numbers only to find out that he has no outstanding tickets which is great but c'mon now.I fucking brought a pen with me for 2 days now waiting to see his car and then when I do...no fucking look up.;But he looked out the window.I saw him through the window when I drove by so I hurried and walked the dogs and I saw him.I SAW HIM.Standing up by the window,just to watch me.Yea...I now I accoplished my deed.He saw me,he notyiced...now think of me

2:13 a.m. - 2005-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry