Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I swear ...I dont have a gun

And he woke me up this morning.With sex.And at first I thought"jesus...just leave me alone".One day .One day that I can sleep in.It mattered but it didnt.I thought I was pregnant for a slight minte.And I thought about the goods.And the bads.And then I got my period and thought about how wonderful it felt NOT to feel the wanting,needing,worring.And a certain part of me says that I may be.So I take more.More pills.So I cant eat.So I wont.Its always an ongoing battle regardless.

2:11 a.m. - 2005-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry