Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

glow&the dark insect

An hour of sleep.Maybe two.I am not sure.But I know that I stopped looking at that damn clock around 3:30.And this is day two or three or four or even five for me.And here I am...not even tired.Cleaning away at 6:30 in the morning.Making a huge breakfast for my forever growing kid.Its like I am on crack,coke...something,I havent smoked any ganja since last weekend.Maybe thats my problem.With my sleeping habits and all.Cause i cant be this high off of life.Ah yes...insomina.Its wonderful
thing when it creeps up on you.Even better when it plays hide and go seek...peek-a-boo...whatever.But its here and its back and guess who has a doctors appointment set up already?I told Amanda last night that I want to try the Lunesta,only because I like the little butterfly in the commerical.I dont want anything to knock me out this time...just something that lets me sleep.I have lost 4 more pounds....my kid now weighs more then me.My workouts are getting better and I am getting less sleep.Things just dont add up.And I should be use to this.Cause its all so old school,but everytime it hppens,I just dont understand it because I was doing so well.

6:50 a.m. - 2006-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry