Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lets go Crazy

It seems as though my beautiful sleeping pills have failed me.I slept like shit last night,I went to bed around ten...maybe a bit later,watched some tv in bed and the next thing I knew I was waking up and couldnt go back to sleep.I was up half the fucking night tossing and turning.And i een took some Valerian root on top of my sleeping pills and nothing.I kept looking over at my machine last night.Since I put it on Do Not Disturb,it has 2 red lights on it...3 if there is a message,I was looking for that third.Today I am going to work to talk to the boss about friday.Mel got fired,but thats only cause she has been written up more then 10 times and she comes in smelling like booze,me on the other hand?I get there early all the time,I dont drink enough booze to make me smell like it,and I have only been written up twice.After work I am going to work out.A long workout too.Just so i am not home.And maybe I am going to talk to my tattoo guy as well,maybe I could get one done sooner then I wanted.And when I finally do get home?I might call Lupe and ask him about a movie tomorrow,clean out my closet,blare my music,have a coktail or two,smoke the rest of my pot,and just sleep,I might go to the bar,have a coktail there until someone gets me stoned and then go home and do nothing.I dont want to be home today.And if I am?I want all the phones out of my house,so i wont haveto see if theres that third light.This sucks.

6:58 a.m. - 2006-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry