Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The after party

Since i have found out just how Vern is,I came to adore him even more.Yes,I know its all so stupid,and yes,I know that I am being stupid,but I am giving him another chance,not because of what people tell me,but because I want to.He came over Saturday.The lesbians and Joe dirt were here,ghetto stylin it,and Joe dirt said that Vern was talking about me tonight and then he drives pass,and stops,and I made him cry because I was crying.I was wasted.He bought me a shirt.And I threw my letter at him while I was crying.So over the last couple of days,he has become my habit and I have become his.He drunk dialed last night,I am teaching him well.And he told me that he was getting all misty eyed at the bar because he was thinking about me.Yea...we shall see how good or bad this could get.

All I wanna do is make
a mess out of you

I went out last night with Mr.Matt and J-dog.Seems that they both want to sleep with me.Oh the joys of cocaine.Mr.Matt said the other night when he was here that he thinks about me as an us and bla bla,thats the shit he was talking last night,thats a guy for you.So he tells me that he almost died the other night.That someone slipped him herion....dear Mr.Matt,enjoy your life,live while you are here,and for the record,you saw what you were sniffing...no one
'slipped' you anything.I dont know why I have these friends that try to talk trash all night long cause they are coked up,but I always have fun.

Walk right up to me

I had all you can eat rib night ghetto style the other night.I made sixty bucks of ribs on the grill,and we all sat on the picnic table with paper plates,plastic forks just having a good time.I was to busy drinking to care to eat,I could make a habit out of that,not eating,and I could make a habit out of ghetto styling it,and cooking and Vern,and I think I am on a good start.

8:00 a.m. - 2005-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry