Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Teach me

I miss him tonight.And I feel guilty for missing tonight.I havent been by the sweet love for what seems like forever and I always want to see him but I just dont want to feel it.I just dont want to feel so bad.So hurt.So yucky.And I have ben thinking that I should have stayed on the pills.The ones that were "okay "to take.They were"okay"cause they were prescribed.I need something.Something to make me forget about hurt,pain,love.And something to make remember how to REALLY smile.How to REALLY live.And how to learn.Learn to love.Learn to care.And just learn to live.Thats what I want.

10:26 p.m. - 2006-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry