Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just in case i wonder

Sometimes I wonder why I even have an answering machine.I mean,everytime I come home,I look at it,knowing that no one has called me but its like a habit.And my habit always says zero.And if I try not to look at it,I end up "acting"like I dont.I go in my bedroom and slightly glance at it only knowing that it hasent changed.It goes the same with the massive amount of condoms I have.I dont have sex.Sure,I would like to,I just dont do it,yet I have at lease 20 of them from Planned Parenthood.Only for them to sit in my little"condom"can to either be given away or to expire.And I got excitied last time I got some because they gave me like a rainbow of colors of em,and even some grape flavored ones...what the hell is that?I have never given a blow job with a condom on,and I am sure that I am not the only one,so what is the whole point of flavored ones?But I save them.I save them and I watch my collection grow.Another habit of mine maybe?I guess both of my little so called habits are there JUST IN CASE.Just in case someone calls me,just in case I get laid.

7:52 a.m. - 2004-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry