Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

memory button

I sat there.In bed,thinking,looking at my phone.Playing with it.Playing with the memory button,hoping that it would ring.And only two memories are stored.Number one and number five,and the rest were empty.And both memories falshed Kyle.I laid in bed staring.Staring at my phone,staring at his name,his number,staring at him.At this memory.And then the light went off.The memory went dark.No longer there.And I felt the wetness leave my eyes,and drop to my cheeks,only to find their way on to my pajama shirt.And i put down my phone,knowing then that it wouldnt ring.Knowing that everything turns out to be a quick flash,that turns into a light,that stays for a while,only to find its way back into the dark.

3:52 p.m. - 2005-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry