Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No Fucking Allowed

ANd I was right about Ginkey.Sex.Drugs.Whatever.I thought that it was weird that he calls me up all of a sudden.That he broke up with Sherry and all of a sudden he calls me.Dont get me wrong.I had a blast hanging out with him.And I was GOOD.I did not fuck it up.Not all the way.My fuck up was that instead of sleeping in my kids bed,I slept in mine.With him.I even told him "no sex"invoved.And I didnt.I didnt screw it up.I tend to think its okay to attach myself to someone.Anyone for the night.Although,in the morning I wish I wouldnt have.Especially people like him.That told me that he sleeps naked.That tried to get something.Anything.But I was good.I am not fucking up anymore.Sex comes with a relationship,or at lease thats wanted on either sides.It happens like that.And I dont need a realtionship.I dont need sex.I dont need to fuck up anymore.So we had a good time.We went to Joeys,we went to Danyel and Melissa's.We came back and drank some more while I called Matt,and thats it.It was fun.I miss HIS friends.I miss holding on to that part.I miss having friends and being social.I miss these things until they come to attach and then I fuck it up.Just because I think something.Just because its what I do.

9:46 p.m. - 2005-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry