Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The cherry topping

Oh yes,so i had yet another great wedensday.Vern ended up giving me a ride to Danyel and Mels house,where we smoked,and then walked over to Joeys.And thats where it got funny.I told him about what I thought the first time I saw him and how I like my little crush.And how when I didnt see him last week,I was kindof bummed out.He told me that he has a crush on me as well.And he tried.Oh he so tried.He tried to kiss me countless times,and he even tried to put his hands down my pants.And I didnt like it.I kept pushing him away because I didnt want to fuck up.I didnt want to do that when I ....we...whatever were drunk.And when he left,I went outside to give him a kiss.I wanted to kiss him then.I wanted to make out with him,whatever.I wanted him.So I walked out the back door as quick as I could and I saw him drive off.And i was bummed that I didnt kiss him yet happy that I didnt.Happy that I did not fuck up.Happy that I saw him.And he said that he drives past my house and that he sees me walk my dogs and that they are beautiful.And i told him that he was beautiful.Oh what a balst I had last night.Being drunk and stupid.As usual.

4:08 p.m. - 2005-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry