Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

didnt mean to make you cry

My kid is going to church tomorrow morning and im going out to get wasted tonight.At lease I raised my kid right.My Virginia trip was alright.The weather sucked but I did get to see some giant rats and smoke alot of ganja...so thats a plus.Im not feeling things to well these days.I plugged the depression sign back in.And its not even blinking this time...it just stays on.I miss him.The holidays do this to me.So I thought about it,and I have deciced to get wasted so maybe I can laugh and not miss him so damn much tonight.I know the outcome of my decision,and I know its not so good,but it beats sitting here in this stupid house doing nothing but letting the mind go crazy...I perfer to get drunk right now...and be drunk by 10.I got some beers to come home to,so its alright.

4:54 p.m. - 2006-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry