Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wonder land

Im going to see "HIM" tomorrow.After the big test has been done.Regardless of the results.I need to see him.See what he looks like.See if anyone has taken care of him.See if I can still feel him.See his beautiful world.I fucked up.And because I have fucked up...I need him.I want him.I need his skin against mine.I need him.What do I do?I am torn.I cant get him out of my heart.I cant move on.I cant accept anything.And if I fucked up?What thoughts will that lead my head to?How i wish...how I really wish that my god damn fairy tale wouldve came true.How i wish that my knight in shining armor was here.How I wish that those stupid little pixies would cover me with their dust and grant me every fucking wish I have ever had.

12:49 a.m. - 2006-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry