Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hold on to me

I just now started to love working out again.I dont know if it has anything to do with the whole situation or not,or maybe it has something to do with all the Vivrain I have been popping,but today?I loved my workout,I had good tunes...and good tunes?They make a HUGE difference in the whole motivation deal.I couldve went on forever today.So that was cool.My sweet child wont be going to dickheads this week,so wanting to work out instead of drinking?It went well today. "VIVA LAS VEGAS"..I have fun by myself.I have learned to do that.As for the lesbians...They called today.Danyel said that the 2 of them were in a binder.And that she needed to go take a walk.Melissa was so called throwing a fit at the table,and Danyel just couldnt deal with it.So Aaron says he saw Danyel walking down the street with a backpack and a can of sparks.Sparks?What the fuck?Maybe they should spend their rent money on some more cocaine.Isnt it so much fun?To have threesomes and orgies and showers and a whole bunch OF FUCKING BLOW?Yea you dummies.Its alot of fun isnt it?I do admit I was lonely for a bit there.All by myself in my driveway,looking around,acting like I was all okay with it.That its cool I am by myself.But it wasent that bad.I just wished someone wouldve came by and drink one or two or something.Just to chat for a minute.But whatever.No one did,and its really not a big deal.I think it started to rain anyways.And who wants to sit outside in the rain?

10:14 p.m. - 2006-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry