Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cherry Flavored.

I think about him to much.I keep reminding myself of the stupidness I am feeling.But it dosent work.He pops in my head,and I focus on his eyes and his smile...and just him.And I want to see him.I can *feel* it.

**Dont Expect Me To Cry**

I started up with Josh again.Being friends and all.Wanting to tell him things,not caring what he thinks,and I think that it rocks.I trusted him.I did.When it all started,I could tell him anything and then it all changed.Everything changed.It wasent meant to be with him,I realize it,and I think he does,we both just need to do that together.I do miss his friendship.I miss hanging out with him and stuff.I miss telling him stuff.I miss him as my friend.


**Kiss Off Into The Air**


And he pops back.How I want to walk my dogs at this moment just to see if I "bump"into him.Actually knowing that my chances are slim,but I still wanna take it.Just to see him.Just to see his eyes up close.Just to see his smile.Just so I can smile.Just to see him and smile.

7:11 p.m. - 2005-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry