Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing else to say

*Wrapped Inside Of Me**

I went out last Friday only to stay out til 10 in the morning.I sat at Joeys for a while,Amanda showed up as I was having fun being drunk.I dont mind it,I really dont.I just like to have fun and sometimes I dont want to HAVETO worry about anything including her and Nick.She ended up leaving,I of course stayed.Ended up going to a party where I knew no one yet everyone.And left at 10.Went to work at 4.Like I useto be.Its kindof funny how I feel these days.Sometimes I can feel the old me wanting to come out and then there is...this.Whatever you call me.Its quite a shame it goes that way.Comes and goes.

++Ive come to make you better++

I say things to people sometimes that I need to say to them.Regardless if I hurt their feelings or not.I dont mean to but if I do,all I can say is sorry.And I feel the need to say I am sorry to alot of people these days.But what I said or done wasent to hurt their feelings or to hurt them in general,it was something I had to do.
I feel bad for Josh.He quit his job and all.I know I never asked him to,but maybe I made him feel like he had to,and I wished I didnt.But its done now,I knew how it would turn out if we has sex,I am not stupid,yet we did it,now look,we dont even talk.Maybe its a part of moving on,maybe its a never ending thing.Either way,I wish I could tell him that I am sorry.Even if I only told him and did what I hadto.I HATE the fucking holidays,they bring me down way to much.

10:20 p.m. - 2004-12-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry