Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whatever

** well maybe**

I have been noticing that I tend to look at certain people like I would have never looked at them before.Mike messaged me last night....big fucking deal.he tried.He tried to suck me in and it didnt work.Sorry,as fast as it came,its over.I have other things to do.

***watch me***

I cant imagine my life changing.I like it the way it is,maybe it is all woe is me,maybe it isnt.Regardkless,I do what I want to do and feel the way I should.I took Ty and his girlfriend to the movies last night,and I enjoyed it.Hello?I dont haveto sit at a bar forever.I enjopy my mother fucking time.I enjoy what I do...just dont inturrept it.

3:46 p.m. - 2004-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry