Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lets not freak out anymore

I left him a message the other night,asking him if he remembered me and that he sucked and while I was ghetto styling it with the folks drinking the boones farm...he came past.And explained.And it was okay.He said her husband was there and that he told her about us,that he didnt need her,he didnt want anything to do with her and I do believe him.He also told me numerous times that he loved me which I reminded him to shut up about.I feel something there.Whatever that something is,its there.And I better not fuck it up by being stupid and not being able to trust him.

**In your Head**

The "family"outing was cool yet a little weird.The Vernage is quite good with Ty and talking to him.And Ty had a good time,we all did.And after the dragstrip we went to my house where we watched tv,and it was quite cool to do that with someone.And this morniong when I woke up at 5:30,I called him just to tell him that it was beautiful out,and it was.And I guess I just wanted to share it with someone that was just as beautiful as this morning.

3:12 p.m. - 2005-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry