Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you forgot and its awesome

And I am having a blast with the Vernage these days.And he is crazy about me as well.So he says.So he tells my lesbian friends,so he tells me.And oh yes he tells me about marriage and children and work and life.And I look at him with my eyes.With all I have for him in my eyes.And I look at him.And he is beautiful.And yes,I am crazy about him too.And I tell him about marriage and life.And children.And he tried to talk to the child last night.And he called him Fern today.I said no,its VERN.sweet child.Yea.So I have had such a blast and never want it to leave.

1:48 a.m. - 2005-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry