Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love everything

I bought him Budweiser today.Only a sixer cause,why waste he money on more?Why go full force with it?Even though full force would mean a case.

**Your driving me mad**

He called tonight.After I called him alot last night.Bitching cause he didnt take the stuff manacotti,and how he sucked.So tonight I wasent answering my phone.Ginkey wanted to come over,and I said that it was okay but I really didnt want to do all of it tonight.I did it last night.And last night we all had a blast.So I kindof didnt want to make a habit of it.I wasent doing it tonight.I am not doing it tonight.So since I didnt want to tell Ginkey that I didnt want to ghetto style it again even though I told him it was okay,I had the child screen my calls.I said,if anyone calls I am not here unless if it is Vern.He called him Vic tonight.Ha ha and the sweet joys of not so called remebering.And the phone rung,told him to pick it up and gave him his job.I reminded him.And he hung up,after a good conversation with the caller.And I asked him,who was it?What were you talking about?He says...oh it was Vic..."Vic"I say...who the hell is Vic?Oh I know who Vic is...dear child...do you mean Vern?Yes and it was and wanted to pick his manacotti up.He had his spiritual brother in tow.Who has a hot rod.Oh jesus,I have never said anything about cars I dont think,but now I will.I love cars,the get me super happy.I like older models.From the time they were made up until early 80s.Some now are okay but nothing gets me going like a fast car or motorcycle.And his was super awesome.So I called Vern back and laughed cause he asked me where I was and that the sweet child told him I was at work and that he was just about to go to my work because of this car.And that he wanted his spiritual brother to meet me.So he came,both of them.Loved the car.Gave each a BUDWEISER.Gave Vern his food,and then he said that he wanted to tell me that he loved me but he knew it was to much.To soon.But I loved it.

**

10:03 p.m. - 2005-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry