Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we're all okay

My computer problem is driving me insane.When I need to type,it dosent work,when I dont need to type....it works.My "friend"got hit by a car today,after I got mad at him last night and spent half the night talking and crying with Vern.And after I talked with Vern?I broke my phone,threw it up against the lesbians wall.I came home this morning and slept for a bit,woke up to my "friend"knowing that something was wrong.I told him that I broke his phone,and that I didnt want it anymore.And then he got hit by a car.He looked scared.I dont know.He is okay,broken collerbone.I dont know though.About anything.After last night I dont know much about how I feel,what I am doing...he asked me to marry him last night.Him being Vern.Him being a drunk Vern.Me crying cause I was drunk.I got some more valiums though tonight.I think I am going to haveto take some of them this week and just be OKAY.

10:41 p.m. - 2006-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry