Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Blizzard

**The Day After Today**


I have been noticing how I am wanting to go up to the bar more and more.Because of him.I even walk my dogs more....just in case.I am being stupid about this whole thing,and I know it.And I try not to be.But it dosent work.Last Wedensday was awesome.Just me,him and Tammy.We had so much fun,well,at lease I did.Tammy picked me up as I was walking home in the blizzard,and he went on her bumber,because the side door wouldnt open for me,so he gave up his seat.And all the way home,as he was on her bumper,he screamed"Ya Whooooo"


2:21 p.m. - 2005-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry