Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I had given up

Its funny how I useto be able to go out and not give a damn about what people may have thought of me...never caring about what i looked like in something..whatever I would dance the night away.Groping,
grinding the night away...booty dance,all that fun shit.And i stopped.One day it all just stopped.I didnt feel good about myself any more,I cared about what others may think,I was in a contest,and i didnt feel like the winner anymore.Competition.
Something I have never been good at.So I gave up,and did other things.Like sit at a bar.And I got real blah....making me think that I should just give up on everything.And in the long run,I had already given up on everything I would do,I never had hope in the first place,and now I do....and now..I dont want to give up.


6:49 p.m. - 2006-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry