Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take this and shove it

So he wants his money back...go figure.Hmmmm.....didnt this happen the last time?Did he not need it so he could run off and forget about his problems here?Did he not want it because he knew I wouldnt let him have it?well...fuck him.I went to the damn bank today...took out 2 grand and left 3 for me.I dont even think that 2 is his but I dont really care.So i got his fucking money,and with that...it should be settled.Once that moneyis in his hands...he will have no reason to speak to me again.I hope it was worth the ride fucker.

3:08 p.m. - 2007-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry