Photobucket I have said to much

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad habits

I killed my computer.I am not sure how I managed to do it,but I did so now,for a month or two....I am without,only using my parents when needed I guess.He slept at my house.It felt good to sleep beside someone other then my dogs or pillows.He told me last night that I should call him today so we could maybe go to a movie...you know....something other then the bar.Ha.I have been thinking about him more and more.And he is turning into a habit.A bad habit,which makes it all so hard.
*****************************

8:30 a.m. - 2005-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry